Oh life.

south-carolina-035

Well it’s been about a month since I was jumping on the beach in South Carolina. Oh, how I wish I was back there. Why can’t spring break be two weeks?

Life is moving along at a fast pace and the end of the semester will be here before I know it. So much to do, so little time. It’s bittersweet. I’m very excited for summer (and my internship with the Hershey Company!), but so many friends are graduating. What if I never see some of these people again?

No major accomplishments on the list. I had a trip planned to Oakely, but we had a snow storm the last weekend of March. Just another normal day in Kansas. The next day was 55 degrees.

Pottery class is in full swing. Tonight was the half-way point. I’m starting to get a little better…my pots are slowly beginning to be a little less lopsided. I’m learning. 🙂

I have some things coming up, so hopefully I’ll be able to cross some items off my list soon. Oh life….so good.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Oh life.

  1. Don’t worry, you’ll see US again! 😀 glad pottery class is going well… you’ll have to post a photo of your lovely work!

Leave a Reply

