#65 Take a pottery class.

As I was driving home from Manhattan I realized I forgot to take pictures of my final pottery wares before I packed up to move out of my apartment. For you avid blog readers, you’ll have to wait until I get back in the fall and unpack everything!

Kelcii and I both ‘successfully’ completed our pottery class through Manahttan Parks and Rec. And by successfully I mean I can cross it off my list. Some of my pots look like something I made in elementary school while others show a glimmer of a great artist. Ok, that’s exaggerating a bit. I would like to take another pottery class in the future now that I halfway know what to do. Maybe I can put that on my next list…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

