#1 Clean out my closet and doante old clothes to Salvation Army

No pictures for this completed item either. Lisa helped me pack up my apartment and we went through my closet and got rid of 2 bags of clothes. Probably will need to clean things out again this fall and sometime I need to clean out my closet at home. Maybe I’ll save that project for Christmas break next year. Gave the bags of clothes to my aunts to take to the Salvation Army. Cross another item off the list!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

