#56. Watch the sunset.

So maybe I slacked just a bit on my updates for the summer…

Hershey was an absolutely experience and I was able to make some progress on my list. I got to watch an amazing Pennsylvania sunset with some great friends I met this summer.

Summer 2009 319

The Penn State Medical Center has this neat trail around it so we were able to get a prime watching spot from a bench.

Summer 2009 323

Summer 2009 329

Isn’t God’s glory amazing?

Summer 2009 328

Spending a summer evening with friends watching a beautiful PA sunset….does life get any better?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#56. Watch the sunset.

  1. Oh wow, gorgeous photos! I love sunset.

Leave a Reply

