#62. Wear my rain boots while playing in the rain

I’ve been waiting for this day for a long time. Usually when it rains I’m in class and by the time I can “play” the rain has stopped. Today was different as Lisa and I FINALLY got to wear our rain boots and do a little playing in the rain. Definitely something to do again…hopefully when it’s a little warmer. 🙂

Fall 2009 150

Our sweet boots…I’m pretty sure this is actually the first time I’ve ever worn mine in public!

Fall 2009 149

I have a whole progression of these jumping pictures. Pretty sure this is one of my favorites.

Fall 2009 152

Yay for rain boots and playing in the rain!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “#62. Wear my rain boots while playing in the rain

  1. That looks like so much fun, and you both have such cute boots!

Leave a Reply

