#40. Take the GRE.

After a 2.5 hour delay due to technical difficulties, I was finally able to take the GRE. By that point I had been up since 5:30 so I could leave at 6:30 to be in St. Joe by 7:30 for my 8:00 test. I should have been nearly done by the time I finally go started so needless to say I was slightly frustrated. I’m just thankful my test was only 4 hours long and not the 9 hour test that started 2 hours late. Talk about a long day.

So I took it. Not completely satisfied with the scores so I’ve signed up to take it again. Hopefully I can avoid the technical difficulties next time. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

