The end is near…

In two weeks I will be graduated and grown up. A little frightening and exciting.

courtesy of steven kelly/laura cline

 As I start my last week of official classes, it’s crazy to think how quickly these five years have gone by. I have been so incredibly blessed by the opportunities K-State has given me as well as all the amazing people I have encountered.

Lots of things to do and people to see over these next two weeks (oh yeah, and finals). I definitely intend to make the most of the short time I have left in Manhattan!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The end is near…

  1. I hope your graduation was a WONDERFUL day for you 🙂

    Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

