#67. Take some other sort of enrichment course

My new love is Groupon.  If you haven’t signed up, go do it. Now. I promise it’s worth it.

Julia (my fab intern partner) and I each bought the Groupon deal for Eat Now, Eat Later. What a cool idea and who knew something like this even existed in Hershey, PA.

It wasn’t quite the “enrichment” course I expected, but I did get some new recipe ideas and learned some quick tips for the kitchen. I’m quite positive my cooking skills could always use some enrichment. Ha.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

