#78. Make my bed for 30 days

I’ve never been one to make my bed. Growing up, my parents never made me make my bed…except when we were having visitors or the day the cleaning lady was coming. Needless to say, I didn’t make my bed very often.

Since moving to State College and starting grad school, I decided maybe it’s time to grow up and make the bed. With my new flowery comforter and matching pillows, I’m proud to say I successfully made my bed each and every day for the past month (and then some!). I think it’s even become a habit for me, rather than a chore which I guess is probably a good thing…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

